First Attempt at Digital Art

So for Christmas I finally got a wacom tablet to use for digital art. I’m not gonna lie it’s pretty awesome. However, there’s a real learning curve between using the pad and looking at how the computer interprets that. It’s so much easier to connect your mind and eye when you’re holding a pencil. It’s hard to get that same connection with the digital pad and a computer screen. So I respect all of the pro digital artists!

practice1

I definitely want to keep practicing till I get better. Hopefully, my art will start to look as cool as the professionals!

One thought on “First Attempt at Digital Art

Leave a Reply

